Me self

OG! I haven’t introduce myself to you!! Okay, okay, so, my name is Aini Milania Adiati. Just call me nini. I’m Indonesian. I LOVE drawing and listening to music. Addicted to INSTAGRAM. I have two lovely sis.

image

I love ONE DIRECTION and definetely I’m a directioner. I’m in year 7. I love fashion. I started blogging from 2013. I just realized that blogging is fun. You can share your moments or some stuff that you like.

I think I need a bigger wardrobe to keep my beloved outfit.

image

The things that I hate are HOMEWERKS n TEST. So I think I have to spend the rest of my life wid studying on my messy desk.

image

And this is my desk.  Some craps on my desk. I dunno I don’t care. Well, I think this is enough. Good bye!

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram! @ainini_xoxo

xx,
Aini

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

